Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Personal

Bengt Carlsson

0485-56 07 03
bengt.carlsson@ekonomihuset-oland.se

Stig Danielsson

0485-56 07 01
stig@ekonomihuset-oland.se

Christer Johansson

0485-56 07 09
christer.johansson@ekonomihuset-oland.se

Jan-Evert Nilsson

0485-56 07 02
jan-evert.nilsson@ekonomihuset-oland.se

Jonas Pile

0485-56 07 08
jonas.pile@ekonomihuset-oland.se

Lina Krusell

0485-56 07 22
lina.krusell@ekonomihuset-oland.se

Ingemo Grandin

0485-56 07 10
ingemo.grandin@ekonomihuset-oland.se

Mattias Sjöqvist

0485-56 07 17
mattias.sjoqvist@ekonomihuset-oland.se

Ann-Louise Franzén

0485-56 07 14
ann-louise.franzen@ekonomihuset-oland.se

Helena Jotarv

0485-56 07 12
helena.jotarv@ekonomihuset-oland.se

Eva Petersson

0485-56 07 20
eva.petersson@ekonomihuset-oland.se

Sebastian Sten

0485-56 07 21
sebastian.sten@ekonomihuset-oland.se

Kristina Petersson

0485-56 07 06
kristina.petersson@ekonomihuset-oland.se

Marie Ivarsson

0485-56 07 19
marie.ivarsson@ekonomihuset-oland.se

Erik Danielsson

0485-56 07 04
erik.danielsson@ekonomihuset-oland.se

Carina Asplund

0485-56 07 23
carina.asplund@ekonomihuset-oland.se

Margareta Carlsson

0485-56 07 25
margareta.carlsson@ekonomihuset-oland.se

Ingegärd Albertsson

0485-56 07 24
ingegard.albertsson@ekonomihuset-oland.se

Sabrina Petersson

0485-56 07 16
sabrina.petersson@ekonomihuset-oland.se

Albin Olsson

0485-56 07 13
albin.olsson@ekonomihuset-oland.se